Headspace is an eight-week series on how the thoughts in your head write the story of your life.

Additional Community Group teaching videos and discussion questions are available for every week of Headspace! You can find weekly content by clicking the links below.

In This Series

  1. Week 1: Consider Your Consumption
  2. Week 2: I Think It's Fractured
  3. Week 3: Let Me Fix This
  4. Week 4: The Way Things Are
  5. Week 5: Dignity and Destiny
  6. Week 6: Free to Love
  7. Week 7: Purposeful People
  8. Week 8: We Rise Together