Branford Campus

Welcome to Vox Church Branford! This is our weekly broadcast location. Follow the Vox Church now open signs up Commercial Parkway past Walmart till you arrive in our parking lot. Once inside be sure to grab a coffee and stop by our Next Steps table to learn more about all that's happening at Vox Church Branford. We can't wait to meet you!

Service Times

Sundays 8:30 AM, 10:00 AM & 11:30 AM

Location

131 Commercial Pkwy
Branford, CT 06405-2538

VoxKids Programming
  • Seedlings: Ages 6mo - 2yrs
  • Sprouts: Ages 3 - 4yrs
  • Roots: 1st - 3rd Grade
  • Thrive: 4th - 6th Grade
Youth Ministry First Time Guest Parking

Get Connected at this Campus

Next Steps

Learn More

Find a Group

Learn More

Join a Team

Learn More

Campus Staff

Ryan Wetherhead

Campus Pastor

Ryan and Alayna have been a part of the Vox Church community since 2012. They have both fully embraced Vox's vision to see New England transformed by the gospel, and Ryan has been faithfully serving as a Campus Pastor for Vox Church since December 2015. Ryan and Alayna live in Wallingford with their three children, Levi Justice, Edyn Grace, and Silas Jude.

Everett Hill

Branford Associate Campus Pastor

ehill@voxchurch.org

Joey Silva

Creative Director

jsilva@voxchurch.org

Jen Ports

Branford Vox Kids Local Director

jports@voxchurch.org

Miguel Dos Santos

Video Producer/Content Lead

mdossantos@voxchurch.org

Andy Schnepp

Central Student Pastor

aschnepp@voxchurch.org

Savannah Athens

Branford Campus Coordinator

sathens@voxchurch.org

Chris Jackson

Branford Women's Connections Director

cjackson@voxchurch.org